• Kaisa Amaral

    Press and EU Communications Lead
  • Nelly Azaïs

    Project Manager
  • Dr. Claudio Baccianti

    Senior Associate EU Sustainable Finance
  • Fabian Barrera

    Project Manager PtX South America
  • Eleanor Batilliet

    Project Officer Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Fahimeh Beigi

    Student Assistant Energy Data Visualisation
  • Christopher Berndt

    Team Assistant Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Nikola Bock

    Events Lead
  • Charlotte Bodenmüller

    Student Assistant Energy Data Visualisation
  • Matthias Buck

    Director Europe
  • Helen Burmeister

    Project Manager Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Yu-Chi Chang

    Student Assistant International Energy Modelling
  • Thipyapa Chatprasop

    Project Officer / Team Assistant International Energy Transitions Southeast Asia
  • Ulrike Salva Chawiche

    Project Officer EnerTracks
  • Emir Çolak

    Project Officer Hydrogen
  • Dr. Matthias Deutsch

    Programme Lead Hydrogen
  • Chrissie Donnelly

    Team Assistant Germany
  • Alexander Dusolt

    Senior Associate European Energy Policy
  • Aaron Ehrlich

    IT Support
  • Robin Emlein

    Office Manager Brussels
  • Milena Fahrholz

    Head of Finance
  • Dr. Corinna Fischer

    Project Lead Heat Transition in Buildings
  • Murielle Gagnebin

    Senior Associate EU and French Energy Policy
  • Philipp Godron

    Programme Lead Power
  • Janne Görlach

    Manager Press and Communications
  • Andreas Graf

    Senior Associate EU Energy Policy
  • Kathrin Gretener

    Student Assistant Hydrogen
  • Bettina Groß

    Manager HR Projects
  • Robert Harland

    Team Assistant EU
  • Katharina Hartz

    Project Officer Power
  • Marie Haßheider

    Head of HR
  • Fabian Hein

    Project Manager EU Policy
  • Manuela Henderkes

  • Mareike Herrndorff

    Project Manager Power
  • Denny Hidayat

    Student Assistant Team International
  • Michaela Holl

    Project Lead EU Green Deal
  • Janna Hoppe

    Project Officer Buildings and Heat Grids
  • Fabian Huneke

    Project Lead Energy Transition in the Power Sector
  • Zaffar Hussain

    Project Lead PtX Africa
  • Dr. Leandro Janke

    Project Lead Hydrogen
  • Frank Leo Jordans

    Senior Manager Press and Communications Industry and Hydrogen
  • Alina-Anna Josephson

    Management Assistant
  • Ema Jülich

    Team Assistant International
  • Annamaria Kalit

    Team Assistant Europe
  • Ina Klose

    Manager Finance and Controlling
  • Mathias Koch

    Project Manager Hydrogen Policy Germany
  • Oleksandra Kovalenko

    Manager Project Controlling and Grant Management
  • Anna Kraus

    Project Officer Buildings and Heat Grids
  • Samarth Kumar

    Analyst International Energy Data and Modelling
  • Ernst Kuneman

    Project Manager
  • Alexandra Langenheld

    Lead Efficiency Policy
  • Dr. Tatiana Lanshina

    Project Manager International
  • Serena Lata

    Team Assistant Finance & Controlling
  • Thorsten Lenck

    Senior Associate
  • Anna Maria Liebold

    Officer Project Controlling & Grant Management
  • Susanne Liebsch

    Graphic Designer
  • Lixue Lin-Siedler

    Team Assistant International / China
  • Bhavya Linganna

    Management Assistant
  • Ying Ma

    Management Assistant
  • Olaf Malden

    Office Operations Lead
  • Karina Marzano

    Project Lead Industrial Transformation Brazil
  • Gerald Isheanesu Matungamire

    Student Assistant IT Support
  • Maxi Matzanke

    Events Officer
  • Dr. Julia Metz

    Lead Industry Policy
  • Dr. Jahel Mielke

    Director Communications
  • Shahriar Mohammadzadeh

    Student Assistant Team Industry
  • Marianna Morra-Skryabina

    International Outreach Manager
  • Simon Müller

    Director Germany
  • Paul Münnich

    Project Manager Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Bruno Naredo

    Student Assistant Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Mackenzie Nelson

    Project Manager EnerTracks
  • Lea Nesselhauf

    Project Officer National and European Climate Governance
  • Nga Ngo Thuy

    Project Officer International Coal Transition
  • Hai Long Nguyen

    Analyst International Energy Data and Modelling
  • Sara Nowakowska

    Student Assistant Photo and Video
  • Fanny Odenthal

    Officer Finance & Controlling
  • Dr. Camilla Oliveira

    Project Manager Industry
  • Monika Olszewski

    Manager Finanzen und Controlling
  • Ji Hyea Park

    Student IT Support
  • Caroline Paul

    Project Officer Hydrogen
  • Dimitri Pescia

    Programme Lead Southeast Asia
  • Frank Peter

    Director Industry Programme
  • Pujantoro

    Mentari Pujantoro

    Project Manager International Energy Transitions
  • Vincent Rebmann

    IT Operator
  • Birgit Reck

    Officer Project Controlling & Grant Management
  • Dr. Christian Redl

    Senior Associate European Energy Cooperation
  • Dr. Kathy Reimann

    Programme Lead Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Andrea Reis

    Human Resources Manager
  • Louis Rischkau

    IT Administrator
  • Mathis Rogner

    Project Lead Southeast Asia
  • Sandy Rosenhauer

    Human Resources Manager
  • Dr. Gerd Rosenkranz

    Author/ Senior Associate Key Issues (until March 2017)
  • Dr. Supawan Saelim

    Project Manager Energy Policy Southeast Asia
  • Dr. Barbara Saerbeck

    Senior Associate Key Questions
  • Naila Saleh

    Project Manager
  • Dr. Oliver Sartor

    Senior Advisor Industry
  • Martha-Elena Schlönvoigt

    Project Officer Training Programmes
  • Christopher Schröder

    Project Officer EU Green Economy
  • Aylin Shawkat

    Project Manager Industry
  • Julian Somers

    Project Manager Climate-Neutral Industry
  • Hendrik Staudinger

    Student Assistant Team Germany
  • Markus Steigenberger

    Managing Director
  • Alexandra Steinhardt

    Media Designer
  • Dr. Tharinya Supasa

    Project Lead Energy Policy Southeast Asia
  • Frauke Thies

    Executive Director
  • Dr. Utz Tillmann

    Senior Advisor Industry
  • Elzbieta Torczynska

    HR Officer
  • Kevin Tu (涂建军)

    Senior Advisor China
  • Tuna Su Türe

    Student Assistant Trainings
  • Stefan Vlcek

    Officer Personnel Costs Controlling / Grant Management
  • Niklas Wagner

    Student Assistant Climate Neutral Industry
  • Victor Wagner

    Team Assistant Communication
  • Li (Isadora) Wang

    Senior Advisor China Industry
  • Gloria Watzinger

    Social Media Manager
  • Niels Wauer

    Project Officer Economy of the Energy Transition
  • Sophie Wei

    Advisor Project Coordinator
  • Janina Weihe

    Team Assistant Communication
  • Uta Weiß

    Programme Lead Buildings and Heat Grids
  • Mira Wenzel

    Project Lead Energy Transition in the Power Sector
  • Anja Werner

    Media Designer Print & Web
  • Grace Williams

    Events Officer
  • Witecka

    Wido K. Witecka

    Project Manager Industry
  • Lidia Wojtal

    Project Lead International Network INETTT
  • Zhou Yang

    Advisor China
  • Dr. Kwanghee Yeom

    Senior Associate South Korea
  • Dr. Ming Yin

    Senior Advisor China Power
  • Moritz Zackariat

    Project Officer Power
  • Run Zhang-Class

    Project Lead China

Stay in touch. Subscribe to our newsletter.